De NVAO maakt gebruik van cookies, onder andere om de website te analyseren en het gebruiksgemak te vergroten. Door op 'Cookies toestaan' te klikken, geeft u toestemming voor het gebruik van cookies.

Cookies niet toestaan Cookies toestaan

NVAO Chair Anne Flierman re-elected as Board Member of ENQA

During the 9th ENQA General Assembly of the European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA) from 18-19 October 2018 in Astana, Kazakhstan with participants from more than 42 countries the Assembly has re-elected NVAO Chair Anne Flierman as Member of the Board for a period of three years.

ENQA is the umbrella organisation which represents quality assurance organisations from the European Higher Education Area (EHEA) member states. NVAO represents Flanders and the Netherlands in ENQA. ENQA promotes European co-operation in the field of quality assurance in higher education and disseminates information and expertise among its members and towards stakeholders in order to develop and share good practice and to foster the European dimension of quality assurance.